October 21, 2017

WheatCAP Participants Directory

 

  Akhunov, Eduard – Kansas State University, Plant Pathology, 4712 Throckmorton Science Center, Manhattan, KS 66506-5502
phone: (785) 532-6176 fax: 785-532-5692 eakhunov@ksu.edu
Anderson, Jim – University of Minnesota, Agronomy and Plant Genetics, 1991 Upper Buford Circle, St. Paul, MN 55108-6026
phone: (612) 625-9763 fax: (612) 625-1268 ander319@umn.edu
  Baenziger, Steve – University of Nebraska, Agronomy & Horticulture, 202 Keim Hall, Lincoln, NE 68583-0915
phone: (402) 472-1538 fax: (402) 472-7904 pbaenziger1@unl.edu
  Bai, Guihua – USDA-ARS,GMPRC, 4008 Throckmorton Hall, KSU, Manhattan, KS 66506
phone: (785) 532-1124 fax: (785) 532-6167 gbai@ksu.edu
  Brown-Guedira, Gina – USDA-ARS, 4114 Williams Hall, NCSU, Raleigh, NC 27695-7620 phone: (919) 513-0696 fax: (919) 513-2039 Gina_Brown-Guedira@ncsu.edu
  Byrne, Patrick – Colorado State University, Plant Breeding/Genetics, C-131 Plant Science Building, Fort Collins, CO 80523 phone: (970) 491-6985 fax: (970) 491-0564 Patrick.Byrne@ColoState.EDU
  Carter, Arron – Washington State University, Crop and Soil Sciences, 383 Johnson Hall, P.O. Box 646420, Pullman, WA 99164-6420 phone: (509) 335-6198 fax: (509) 335-8674 ahcarter@wsu.edu
  Carver, Brett – Oklahoma State University, Plant and Soil Sciences, 368 Agricultural Hall, Stillwater, OK 74078-6028 phone: (405) 744-9580 fax: (405) 744-5269 bfc@mail.pss.okstate.edu
  Chao, Shiaoman – USDA-ARS Biosciences Research Lab, 1605 Albrecht Blvd, Fargo, ND 58105-5674 phone: (701) 239-1462 fax: (701) 239-1202 chaos@fargo.ars.usda.gov
  Chen, Jianli – Aberdeen Research & Extension Center, 1693 S 2700 W, Aberdeen, ID 83210 phone: (208) 397-4162 fax: (208) 397-4311 jchen@uidaho.edu
  Dubcovsky, Jorge – University of California, Davis. Department of Plant Sciences, One Shields Av. Davis, CA 95616-8515 Phone: (530) 752-5159 Fax: (530) 752-4361 jdubcovsky@ucdavis.edu
  Fu, Daolin – Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences 875 Perimeter Drive MS 2339 Moscow, ID 83844-2339 phone: (208) 885-1542
dlfu@uidaho.edu
  Glover, Karl – South Dakota State University, Plant Science, Plant Science-Box 2140C, Brookings, SD 57007 phone: (605) 688-4769 fax: (605) 688-4602 karl_glover@sdstate.edu
  Haley, Scott – Colorado State University, Plant Breeding/Genetics, C-136 Plant Science Building, Fort Collins, CO 80523 phone: (970) 491-6483 fax: (970) 491-0564 scott.haley@colostate.edu
  Ibrahim, Amir – Texas A&M University, Soil and Crop Sciences, 370 Olsen Blvd, 2474 TAMU, College Station, TX 77843-2474 phone: (979) 845-8274 aibrahim@ag.tamu.edu
  Jannink, Jean-Luc – USDA-ARS, Robert W. Holley Center for Agriculture and Health, Ithaca, NY 14853-2901 phone: (607) 255-5266 fax: (607) 255-6683 jj332@cornell.edu
  Liu, Shuyu – Texas A&M AgriLife Research, 6500 Amarillo Blvd W, Amarillo, TX 79106 phone: (806) 677-5600 fax: (806)677-5644 SLiu@ag.tamu.edu
  Pumphrey, Mike – Washington State University, Crop and Soil Sciences, 383 Johnson Hall, P.O. Box 646420, Pullman, WA 99164-6420 phone: (509) 335-0509 fax: (509) 335-8674 m.pumphrey@wsu.edu
  Rudd, Jackie – Texas A&M AgriLife Research, 6500 Amarillo Blvd W, Amarillo, TX 79106 phone: (806) 677-5600 fax: (806) 677-5600 m.pumphrey@wsu.edu
  See, Deven – USDA-ARS, 209 Johnson Hall, WSU, Pullman, WA 99164-6420 phone: (509) 335-5740 fax: (509) 335-2553 deven_see@wsu.edu
  Sherman, Jamie – Montana State University, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology, P.O. Box 173150, Bozeman, MT 59717-3150 phone: (406) 994-2903 fax: (406) 994-1848 JSherman@Montana.edu
  Sorrells, Mark – Cornell University, Plant Breeding, 240 Emerson Hall, Ithaca, NY 14853-1902 phone: (607) 255-1665 fax: (607) 255-6683 mes12@cornell.edu
  Talbert, Luther – Montana State University, Plant Sciences and Plant Pathology, P.O. Box 173150, Bozeman, MT 59717-3150 phone: (406) 994-5060 fax: (406) 994-1848 usslt@montana.edu
  Van Sanford, Dave – University of Kentucky, Plant and Soil Sciences, 1405 Veterans Drive, Lexington, KY 40546-0312 phone: (859) 257-5020 fax: (859) 257-7125 dvs@uky.edu
  Yan, Liuling – Oklahoma State University, Plant and Soil Sciences, 368 Agricultural Hall, Stillwater, OK 74078-6028 phone: (405) 744-5464 fax: (405) 744-5269 liuling.yan@okstate.edu